Home Uncategorized The Ten Commandments

The Ten Commandments




  1. No Other Gods (Exodus 20:1-3)
  2. No Idols (Exodus 20:4-6)
  3. Do Not Take the Lord’s Name in Vain (Exodus 20:7)
  4. Remember the Sabbath (Exodus 20:8-11)
  5. Honor Your Father and Your Mother (Exodus 20:12)
  6. Do Not Murder (Exodus 20:13)
  7. Do Not Commit Adultery (Exodus 20:14)
  8. Do Not Steal (Exodus 20:15)
  9. Do Not Lie (Exodus 20:16)
  10. Do Not Covet (Exodus 20:17)


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “The Ten Commandments”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.