Home Uncategorized The Worthy Life

The Worthy Life


A study in Matthew 7 of what it means to live a meaningful life.



  1. Jesus Calls the Twelve (Matthew 10:1-4)
  2. Jesus Sends the Twelve (Matthew 10:5-15)
  3. Sheep Among Wolves (Matthew 10:16-23)
  4. Have No Fear (Matthew 10:24-33)
  5. Not Peace, But a Sword (Matthew 10:34-39)
  6. Reward (Matthew 10:40-42)


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “The Worthy Life”

Your email address will not be published.