Bibliology: The Scriptures

    Kris Sinclair
    Bibliology: The Scriptures

    Powerpoint   Outline   Handout

    This is part 1 of a 9 part series covering the foundational doctrines of the Christian faith. The other messages include:

    1. Bibliology: The Scriptures
    2. Genesis: Trinity & Attributes of God
    3. Creation: The World, Mankind, Angels & Demons
    4. Fall: Sin & Death
    5. Incarnation: Jesus Christ
    6. Redemption Accomplished: Atonement
    7. Redemption Applied: Salvation
    8. Restoration: The Church & The Great Commission
    9. Consummation: Return of Christ, Judgment, Heaven & Hell


    Please enter your comment!
    Please enter your name here